Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Rickert Athletic Director
563-588-8000 x1118 jdrickert@emmaus.edu
Kyle Graw Athletic Recruiter
563-213-8290 kgraw@emmaus.edu
Krista Iverson Athletic Trainer

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Rickert Head Men's Basketball Coach
563-588-8000 x1118 jdrickert@emmaus.edu
Caleb Ruter Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
cruter@emmaus.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Brown Head Men's Soccer Coach
563-588-8000 x1304 bbrown@emmaus.edu
Cliff Conrad Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
563-588-8000 x1212 cconrad@emmaus.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Graw Head Women's Basketball Coach
563-213-8290 kgraw@emmaus.edu
Terra Boston Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
tboston@emmaus.edu
Kathy Van Dine Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
kvandine@emmaus.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Pitman Head Women's Volleyball Coach
563-580-7668 npitman@emmaus.edu
Hannah Ruter Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
hdenny@emmaus.edu